We are delighted to play host to open short mat and full length bowling tournaments, as well as running open bowls breaks. Individuals, large and small groups and club tours can all enjoy the benefits The Dorset Resort has to offer, including round robin bowling competitions with excellent prizes.

We can customise your Bowling Holiday to suit you or your club, we play matches against The Dorset Resort IBC, and matches home and away against other local clubs. We can play round robin one or two day tournaments, and still give you time to look at all the fantastic countryside surrounding The Dorset Resort.

The prices below are per person for the amount of nights advertised. If you have any special requests we are happy to provide you with an individual package to suit your requirements.

POPULAR BOWLS BREAKS

FRENCH NIGHT FESTIVAL – 09.11.18 (3 Nights)

BURNS NIGHT SPECIAL – 18.01.19 (3 Nights)

VALENTINE OPEN FOURS – 08.02.19 (3 Nights) or
11.02.19 (4 Nights)

ITALIAN WEEKEND – 22.02.17 (3 Nights)

CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS – 01.11.19 (3 Nights)
(by invitation only)

'Champion-of-Champions'-Winners

2018 - 2019 Rates

View Here

2018 – 2019 Bowls Break Flyer


Long Mat Breaks
2018 – 2019 Dates

ARRIVAL DATE FORMAT DURATION PRICE
21.10.18 (Sunday) Fours 5 Nights £307
22.10.18 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
28.10.18 (Sunday) Fours 5 Nights £307
05.11.18 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
09.11.18 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £200
12.11.18 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
18.11.18 (Sunday) Fours 5 Nights £307
19.11.18 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
26.11.18 (Monday) Fours 3 Nights £235
07.01.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
11.01.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £195
14.01.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
18.01.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £195
21.01.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
28.01.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
04.02.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
08.02.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £200
11.02.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
15.02.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £200
18.02.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
22.02.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £200
25.02.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
01.03.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £200
04.03.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £254


Short Mat Breaks
2018 – 2019 Dates

ARRIVAL DATE FORMAT DURATION PRICE
30.11.18 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £180
25.01.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £175
10.03.19 (Sunday) Fours 5 Nights £317
11.03.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £255
Short-mat