We are delighted to play host to open short mat and full length bowling tournaments, as well as running open bowls breaks. Individuals, large and small groups and club tours can all enjoy the benefits The Dorset Resort has to offer, including round robin bowling competitions with excellent prizes.

We can customise your Bowling Holiday to suit you or your club, we play matches against The Dorset Resort IBC, and matches home and away against other local clubs. We can play round robin one or two day tournaments, and still give you time to look at all the fantastic countryside surrounding The Dorset Resort.

The prices below are per person for the amount of nights advertised. If you have any special requests we are happy to provide you with an individual package to suit your requirements.

POPULAR BOWLS BREAKS

FRENCH NIGHT FESTIVAL – 08.11.19 (3 Nights)

VALENTINE OPEN FOURS – 07.02.20 (3 Nights) or
10.02.20 (4 Nights)

CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS – 01.11.19 (3 Nights)
(by invitation only)

'Champion-of-Champions'-Winners

2019 - 2020 Rates

View Here

2019 – 2020 Bowls Break Flyer


Long Mat Breaks
2019 – 2020 Dates

ARRIVAL DATE FORMAT DURATION PRICE
08.02.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £200
11.02.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
15.02.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £200
18.02.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
22.02.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £200
25.02.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £252
01.03.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £200
04.03.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £254
27.10.19 (Sunday) Fours 5 Nights £319
01.11.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £191
04.11.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £262
08.11.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £208
11.11.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £262
17.11.19 (Sunday) Fours 5 Nights £319
18.11.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £262
25.11.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £244
06.01.20 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £244
10.01.20 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £202
13.01.20 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £244
17.01.20 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £202
20.01.20 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £244
27.01.20 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £247
03.02.20 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £262
07.02.20 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £208
10.02.20 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £262
14.02.20 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £208
17.02.20 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £262
24.02.20 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £262
02.03.20 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £262
06.03.20 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £208


Short Mat Breaks
2019 – 2020 Dates

ARRIVAL DATE FORMAT DURATION PRICE
10.03.19 (Sunday) Fours 5 Nights £317
11.03.19 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £255
29.11.19 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £189
24.01.20 (Friday) Fours 3 Nights £182
09.03.20 (Monday) Fours 4 Nights £265
Short-mat